我们的公司

世界商品智能交易中心(CIC)是由世界领先的数字交易平台Zall Smart Commerce(2098.HK)、全球电子贸易服务(GeTS,CrimsonLogic的子公司,一家领先的电子政务产品和服务提供商)和新加坡交易所有限公司(SGX)共同组建的合资企业。 我们提供一套综合的在线系统和服务,通过我们的贸易数据搜索引擎、公司简介和信用检查系统、一站式贸易配对平台等,帮助我们的客户在商业决策过程中获得更大的信心。 我们的目标是通过我们的商业数据、技术和服务,简化商业决策过程,使贸易变得简单。
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP

我们的数据

如今的市场,在线化与数据驱动已经成为企业生存的必需。 我们的商业数据包括全球企业的公司资料,财务数据,法律诉讼,海关数据和船运数据等贸易数据,来自各个国家的政府机构,知名船运商及权威的数据提供商。 我们的公司数据涵盖东南亚国家与中国,香港,台湾,和俄罗斯。值得一提的是,海关数据与船运数据的贸易记录已经超过了20亿条并还在不断增长中,覆盖了超过100个国家,包括中国,美国,印度,越南,新加坡,印度尼西亚等国家。

我们的客户

我们的客户来自世界各地的各个行业,从财富500强到中小型和微型企业。 我们帮助他们实现业务目标,包括寻找潜在的线索,确定合作伙伴的可靠性,实现销售增长,管理风险控制,以及更多。
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP

我们的活动

我们在Linkedin和Facebook上发布我们即将举行的和最新的活动。现在就关注我们吧

我们的职业

我们秉持有活力,改革式的工作方式,正如我们为这个时代的商业带来高效和变化一样。 欢迎加入我们的团队!
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP

Our Company

Commodities Intelligence Centre (CIC) is a joint venture between the world's leading digital trading platform, Zall Smart Commerce (2098.HK), Global eTrade Services (GeTS, a subsidiary of CrimsonLogic, a leading provider of eGovernment products and services), and Singapore Exchange Limited (SGX). We offers an integrated suite of online systems and services to help our customers get more confidence on their business decision making process through our trade data search engine, company profile and credit checkup system, one-stop trade matching platform, and etc. Our goal is to enable trade easy by simplifying the business decision making process with our business data, technology and services.
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP

Our Data

In today's market, going online and data-driven have become essential for business survival. Our business data includes company information, financial data, legal proceedings, customs data and shipping data of global companies and other trade data from government agencies, leading shipping companies and authoritative data providers in various countries. Our company data covers Southeast Asian countries along with China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Russia. It is worth mentioning that our customs data and shipping data have exceeded 2 billion trade records which is continuously growing, covering more than 100 countries including China, USA, India, Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, etc.

Our Clients

Our clients are from a wide range of industries around the world, from Fortune 500 to small, medium and micro enterprises. We help them achieve business objectivties, including find potential leads, identify partners reliability, realize sales growth, manage risk control, and much more.
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP

Our Events

We post our upcoming and latest events on our Linkedin and Facebook. Follow us now!

Our Careers

We work in a dynamic, transformative way, just as we bring efficiency and changes to today's business. Come join our team!
Commodity Intelligence Centre  CIC-TP